Location

4543 Route 27 

Kingston, NJ 08528

Phone

609-921-2900

Contact Us

The New School for Music Study is a division of The Frances Clark Center for Keyboard Pedagogy, a non-profit 501 c(3) institution.  

Gala Concert and Silent Auction

Join us for the NSMS 60th Anniversary Gala Concert and Silent Auction.

Friday, May 15, 2020 at 6:30PM

Cor Unum Theater, Stuart Country Day School

1200 Stuart Road, Princeton, NJ 08540

Click here for details and tickets.

Download this letter and form to contribute to our Silent Auction.

Download this form to advertise in our Program Book.

Thank you to all of the friends and supporters of our inaugural Gala Concert and Silent Auction. This special evening featured a variety of music performed by faculty, alumni, and students, as well as delicious refreshments, an exciting auction, and great company!

Sponsors and Advertisers

Baumley Nursery of Princeton (http://www.baumleynursery.com/)

Bina Mehta

Boro Bean

Christine Greenwood, personal trainer

Cosmo Bleu Salon (http://www.cosmobleu.com/)

Curro Piano Service (https://curropianoservice.vpweb.com/)

Hamilton Jewelers (https://www.hamiltonjewelers.com/)

Heather Robbins, voice teacher (https://www.heatherrobbinsmusic.com/)

Jacobs Music (http://www.jacobsmusic.com/)

Jerry Mergen

Josh Winn, astronomer

Katarina Powichrowska, violin teacher

Kingston Deli and Cafe

Kramer Portraits and Photography (https://www.kramerportraits.net/)

McCaffrey's Food Markets (https://mccaffreys.com/)

McCarter Theater (https://www.mccarter.org/)

Nothing Bundt Cakes (https://www.nothingbundtcakes.com)

Osteria Procaccini (https://www.osteriaprocaccini.com/)

The Piano Magazine (https://claviercompanion.com/)

Princeton Garden Theater (https://princetongardentheatre.org/)

Princeton Violins (https://www.princetonviolins.com/)

Randy Snyder, realtor (rsnyder@glorianilson.com)

Scott Burnham, music theory/history professor

Scott Price, FCC Board Member

Shilp Art Studio (https://shilpartstudio.com/)

Sunrise Cooling and Heating (http://sunrisecoolingheating.com)

Teresa Anderson, artist

Terra Momo Restaurant Group (https://terramomo.com/)

Wegman's Supermarket (https://www.wegmans.com/)

Westrick Music Academy (https://www.princetongirlchoir.org/westrickmusic)

Performers

Nina Austria, NSMS Student

Marvin Blickenstaff, NSMS Faculty and FCC Board Member

Kristin Cahill, NSMS Faculty

Timothy Fong, NSMS Student

Esther Hayter, NSMS Faculty

Kairy Koshoeva, NSMS Faculty

Zack Kleiman, NSMS Alumni

Allison Shinnick, NSMS Faculty

Trevor Thornton, NSMS Teaching Fellow

Todd Van Kekerix, NSMS Alumni Faculty

Athreya Yegneswaran, NSMS Student

Caterer

Ruth Hayter, Chef de Partie at Restaurant Daniel

Gala Committee

Leigh Brigaud

Allison Fog

Amy Glennon

Esther Hayter
Dawna Lemaire

Bina Mehta

Rebecca Pennington

Carol Salas

Angela Triandafillou

Tara Wayt

Student Volunteer

Bailey Eng